The Executive Committee, manages all of the association's affairs except those requiring approval by the Board of Directors.

Jeff Renevier           Keller Williams Montana Realty           2017 GAR President
Cyd Cimmyotti   ERA Landmark Real Estate   2018 GAR President-Elect
Andrew Hurlburt   Bozeman Real Estate Group   1st Vice President
Michelle Haverstick   Preferred Properties   Treasurer
Tyler Garrison   ERA Landmark Real Estate   GAR Past President 2016
Steve Candler   Gallatin Association of REALTORS®   CEO