The Big Sky Country MLS Board of Directors, known in the MLS community for its diversity, is composed of various brokers, owners, and agents throughout southwest Montana. This Board promotes cooperation within the entire real estate community and advances the goals of the BSC MLS to unite real estate professionals and provide superior MLS services.


Ray Atteberry           ERA Landmark Real Estate           BSC MLS President
Nick Zimmer   Crosscurrent Real Estate   BSC MLS Vice President
Michelle Haverstick   Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties   2018 GAR President
Lori Hamilton   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services   Board Member
Regan Langel   AmeriMont Real Estate   Board Member
Tim Hart   Hart Real Estate   Board Member
Patti Davis   PEDE & Associates   Board Member
Don Pilotte   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services   Board Member
Tom Starner   Gene Cook Real Estate   Board Member
Dick Stefani   Bozeman Broker Group   Board Member
Matt Stout   Homestead Real Estate   Board Member
Mike Lake   Big Sky Country MLS   MLS Director
Desirae Lindquist   Big Sky Country MLS   MLS/Technology Specialist
Steve Candler   Gallatin Association of REALTORS®   GAR CEO




reso member