Upcoming Events

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Economy 360 (Wed. 3 May, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

  • Title: Interpreting Today's Economic Factors

  • Speaker: Pam Ermen

  • Sponsor: TBA

  • Credits: 4 CE credits

BBQ'ing "Sacred Cows" (Wed. 3 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

  • Title: BBQ'ing "Sacred Cows" - New Business Ideas, Concepts, and Technology

  • Speaker: Pam Ermen

  • Sponsor: TBA

  • Credits: 4 CE credits

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Matrix MLS Webinar (Thu. 4 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

CoreLogic is going to hold a 3-hour webinar training session at 1pm on May 4th.

Click HERE to add the WebEx meeting to your calendar.

If you cannot attend the meeting, a recording of the webinar will be posted next week on the BSCMLS YouTube site that you can watch at any time.

Download a full schedule of the Matrix conversion HERE.

Thank you

BSCMLS Staff

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar