Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Rookie Course (Thu. 11 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 12 May, 2017 5:00 pm)

  • Title: Rookie Course

  • Speakers: Zane Sullivan, Robyn Erlenbush, Deb Sauskojus

  • Sponsor: TBA

  • Credits: 12 CE credits

  • Registration Deadline: May 1st

  • Cost: $150 for GAR members | $175 for Non-GAR Members & Early Bird Registration | $200 After May 1st Registration Deadline

Friday, May 12, 2017

Rookie Course (Thu. 11 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 12 May, 2017 5:00 pm)

  • Title: Rookie Course

  • Speakers: Zane Sullivan, Robyn Erlenbush, Deb Sauskojus

  • Sponsor: TBA

  • Credits: 12 CE credits

  • Registration Deadline: May 1st

  • Cost: $150 for GAR members | $175 for Non-GAR Members & Early Bird Registration | $200 After May 1st Registration Deadline

Saturday, May 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar