The Big Sky Country MLS Board of Directors, known in the MLS community for its diversity, is composed of various brokers, owners, and agents throughout southwest Montana. This Board promotes cooperation within the entire real estate community and advances the goals of the BSC MLS to unite real estate professionals and provide superior MLS services.


Nick Zimmer           Crosscurrent Real Estate           2020 MLS President
Ray Atteberry   ERA Landmark Real Estate   2020 MLS Vice President
Michelle Haverstick   Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties   2020 Treasurer
Patti Davis   PEDE & Associates   Director
Don Pilotte   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services   Director
Tom Starner   Gene Cook Real Estate   Director
Rachel Tasker   ERA Landmark Real Estate   Director
Dianne Click   Bozeman Brokers   Director
Mark Stahly   Stahly Realty, LLC   Director
LaVerna Schmidt   Keller Williams Montana Realty   Director
Melissa Crosby   RE/MAX Premier   Director
Mike Lake   Big Sky Country MLS   BSCMLS Staff Liaison



Online Education



Online Continuing Education