Members of the Board of Directors are elected by their local associations and are responsible for amending the association's bylaws, electing officers, approving expenditures from general reserves that exceed 10% of the annual budget, approving the association's strategic plan, approving an increase in membership dues, and defining regional boundaries.


Andrew Hurlburt           Bozeman Real Estate Group           2019 GAR President
Claire Gillam   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services   2020 President-Elect
Joanna Harper   RE/MAX Realty Group   1st Vice President
Bryan Atwell   Bozeman Brokers   Treasurer
Michelle Haverstick   Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties   Past President
Nick Zimmer   Crosscurrent Real Estate   BSC MLS President
Ray Atteberry   ERA Landmark Real Estate   Board Member
Lacy Browne   ERA Landmark Real Estate   Board Member
LaVerna Schmidt   Keller Williams Montana Realty   Board Member
Sandy Lee   Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties   Board Member
Brian Tudor   ERA Landmark Real Estate   Board Member
Chris Murphy   Benchmark Real Estate Brokers   Board Member
Mike McLeod   McLeod REALTORS® - Butte   Board Member
Steve Candler   Gallatin Association of REALTORS®   GAR CEO

Online Education



Online Continuing Education

RealEstateCE coupon